top of page
Search
  • andreashawkins1997

Faces Of Illusion: The Twin Phantoms Download] [serial Number] Elirup







Faces Of Illusion: The Twin Phantoms Download] [serial Number] [serial Number] [serial number] by The MONSTER ★ #1 in the bestseller section of Amazon, FANATIC FICTION. Incredible twists in an incredible story. ►See our other work on PLEASE NOTE: The author of this book does not own any of the characters or images portrayed within this book, nor is it based on real people or events. The characters and events within are purely fictional and not intended to mirror real world events, places, or persons. While many attempts are made to present a realistic atmosphere, similarities to actual people, organizations, events, or to current issues are purely coincidental. The characters and events within this book are not intended to, nor should they be interpreted to depict actual persons living or dead, or intended to represent any religion, political party, ethnic or racial group, and/or are not intended to represent actual events that have occurred. [infield-container] # THE STORY It was the summer of 2012, and both my twin daughters, Callie and Rebecca, and I were having problems with our car. It was dark when we pulled into the parking lot of the hospital, and the car refused to start. It was almost 9pm, and dark, and Rebecca was carrying both of our kids. I was angry. We pushed the car out of the lot and started heading home. In a few minutes, we were going to leave the town of Shawnee, where we lived. I had just gotten off work and could feel my anger growing. I turned to my daughter, Rebecca. “What the hell is wrong with you, Rebecca? We’re not going to make it home. We’re not going to be able to make it home!” I shouted. Rebecca just looked at me with a blank look. “Rebecca, I’m serious. You’ve never driven this car, have you?” I demanded. “No. I haven’t driven it before.” “Well, why don’t you just look for a better parking place, okay?” I snapped. The car was in fifth gear. I was going 40 miles per hour. The streets of Shawnee were narrow and crowded. Cars were going by me. No one had pulled over for


Related links:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page